Bel300180 is looking to meet men from Tingalpa, Brisbane, QLD

39, women - Separated
Seeking men Between 35-45
Tingalpa, QLD 4173

About Me

Newly single. 39 mum of 3. I’m looking for my person. I love to cuddle. I’m not a small girl. I have curves and a big ass. I love to laugh. Being comfortable with someone is more than just about looks. I love to chat about anything. I can be very conservative when I need to be. I’m NOT your NSA or OS. I’m not a gym junkie. I love being out and about. Im old enough to know what I want in a man.. I do appreciate a good morning msg. I’m very open & honest. Ask me on a date.

My Interests

I love being out doors, 4x4, love swimming in rivers, walking along the beach. Dinning out or just staying in and cuddling. Love taking my boys dirt bike riding. Weekends away. I love music and dancing (I can’t dance very well though). I’m secretly a petrol head. Love cars and bikes

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Loving
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Relationships

My Ideal Partner

Caring, understanding, trustworthy loyal, but most importantly supportive of me and my choices. Able to communicate like an adult and not throw tantrums if I say something you don’t agreee with. Financially independent. Be able to show affection. Have their own place and car. No what they want in a lady. Confiedent in there own skin. Be able to accept me for me.

My Preferences

Personality:
Loving
Drinking:
I’m okay if they drink
Smoking:
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms