Annie56 is looking to meet men from Lavington, Albury, NSW

62, women - Separated
Seeking men 55 and up
Lavington, NSW 2641

About Me

I'm a separated, single mother of three grown up sons (All out of home). I love spending time outside and travelling. I enjoy going on long walks and spending time with my grandchildren. I would love to continue travelling around Australia in a caravan or little weekends away. I enjoy the simplicities in life like picnics, coffee, trivia, dining out and relishing in life's moments. Fidelity, honesty, humour and trust are very important attributes. I would love to find someone that shares the same interests as me and would also like to explore our great country both close and far. I would love to find someone to share my life with that can also welcome my extended family.

My Interests

I love traveling, going for drives long and short in the car, eating dinner out and cooking meals at home, playing trivia with a group of friends while having a casual drink at the same local pub, drinking coffee, going for walks, ocean fishing, spending time with family and my grandkids, picnics, watching movies oh and relaxing.

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Honest
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I’m trying to quit

Children

Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Friendship only

My Ideal Partner

I would like to find firstly a friendship and hopefully someone to share my life with. I would love to find someone that is HONEST, fidelity is a priority, reliable, humorous and likes to travel, whether a drive during the day on the weekend, small weekends away and that might like to travel around our great country in the future. My three children are scattered over three states so travelling to see them is important to me, luckily they live in beautiful states. I would like to find someone that doesn't take life to seriously (where appropriate) and I can have a good laugh with. If you enjoy going for a nice cup of coffee, enjoy spending time with family and friends, going on day trips, a nice dinner out, a good home cooked meal in and a movie, then we may be compatible.

My Preferences

Personality:
Honest
Drinking:
I’m okay if they drink
Smoking:
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms