Angel05 is looking to meet men from Ipswich, Brisbane, QLD

45, women - Divorced
Seeking men Between 45-55
Ipswich, QLD 4305

About Me

I work as a Customer Service Officer mainly caring for mature aged clients, they make every day brighter. I grew up NZ until I became a teenaged Aussie ... no regrets. I come from a close knit family and have only a few good friends, I believe in surrounding myself with genuine & warm people. I have travelled and one day would love to travel again but right now my priority and focus is on parenting and living a somewhat balanced lifestyle.

My Interests

I love writing! Watching movies. Spending time with family & friends. Reading a book with a glass of wine. Going for a walk in nature. I am pretty low maintenance! I love quiet time and time spent both together and alone. I would like to challenge myself more so keen to share in someone else's interests!

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Loving
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Relationships

My Ideal Partner

I think I will recognise my ideal partner when I meet him. There are certain things that I know that I wish for in a man: Sincerity, honesty, patience, a sense of humour, thoughtfulness, kindness and the list could go on but at the end of the day I just want to meet a like-minded caring soul who knows a good thing when he sees it and is wise enough to hold onto it.

My Preferences

Personality:
Loving
Drinking:
Doesn’t matter
Smoking:
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms