Abitoldschool is looking to meet women from Willunga, Willunga, SA

45, men - Single
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Willunga, SA 5172

About Me

I grew up in the Northern suburbs until my late teens when I travelled Australia until my early twenties. Had many jobs along the way most in construction. Now I\'m a handy man and welder.I have four girls and my best friend Bandit (my Alaskan Malamute) I have quite a few tattoos so if they are not your thing I'm probably not for you.

My Interests

Don\'t really have a favorite food, depends on my mood. I enjoy cooking, camping, country drives/rides,being spontaneous and slipping away for the weekend. I like most music prefer Rock\'n\' Roll and not to keen on techno. I like doing anything working with my hands ( leather craft, metal work, furniture restoration)have to many interests to list, besides if I write it all down we will have nothing to talk about.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

My Ideal partner would have to be someone who enjoys life and a good laugh. Is happy with who they are. Have old school values and know how to communicate and hold a conversation. An interest in bikes and tattoos and a love of animals would be good. Looks are not important to me but there has to be a spark, a connection. I do have a soft spot for dark hair and green or hazel eyes.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms