2anewbeginning is looking to meet men from Greenwell Point, Nowra, NSW

64, women - Divorced
Seeking men 55 and up
Greenwell Point, NSW 2540

About Me

At present I do 2 days volunteer work at Callala Bay and cut it down to one day week, when I retire. This gets me out and able to meet new people, only been back in area a few months. My aim is to get fit and able to do more walking, being close to the water. Don’t miss being in the city and a very quiet laidback lifestyle out here. Love to travel more one day, both in Australia and overseas, you’ve gotta have a dream. Get more time now to see my son, grandson and friends that live in the area.

My Interests

Enjoy most foods, love to cook homemade pizza and spaghetti bolognese, enjoy Chinese food at the local restaurant. Listen to 60s to now music, not into hip hop or rap. Do enjoy Eminem’s music and has a meaning to his songs, the same as country music, most songs tell a story.

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Independent
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Relationships

My Ideal Partner

Always find this the hard part, but here goes. An easy going man that has no baggage, as mine is long gone. Whether it’s staying in or going out somewhere, that’s well groomed. Don’t have to dress like you’ve got a million dollars, just presentable. Doesn’t rock up in stubbies and thongs, who knows how to treat a lady with respect.

My Preferences

Personality:
Prefer not to say
Drinking:
I’m okay if they drink
Smoking:
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms