Earthangel7 is looking to meet men from Henley Brook, Perth, WA

58, women - Divorced
Seeking men Doesn’t matter
Henley Brook, WA 6055

About Me

I have a kind, caring, romantic, and affectionate nature. I am also easy to talk to, and easy to get on with. I have been in Western Australia for 30 years, but have also traveled extensively around Australia in my younger years. I am hoping to develop a friendship that would eventually lead to a lasting relationship with someone special. I value Honesty, Friendship, Good Communication, and Laughter.

My Interests

I enjoy various interests which include reading, gardening, bowling, fishing, swimming, dancing, walking, boats, cooking, and 60s, 70s, and 80s music. I also enjoy good conversation, and socializing with people of all nationalities and cultures, and am open to experiencing new things. My favorite foods include seafood, vegetarian, Greek, Lebanese, and Japanese Food.

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Considerate
Drinking:
I don’t drink
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Relationships

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner would be someone who is kind, caring, considerate, honest, and romantic, with good communication skills, a positive outlook, and a good sense of humor. Someone that will become a best friend, lover, and confidant, and who is reliable, and dependable.

My Preferences

Personality:
Loving
Drinking:
I’d prefer a non drinker
Smoking:
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms